All reviews about our personalised photo products

Kraft Essential photo album reviews

Wow. Stunning photo books of the highest quality!!

Published by A photographers approval, 20 Jan 2022

I have been using Rosemood for the last 3 years as I do a year book of my little boy every year with hundreds of phone pictures and I’ve always been very impressed with the quality especially in comparison to other companies. Your photos will come out on paper exactly how they look on your screen.

I am a photographer and this year I had a couple of books done using photos purely from my camera when on holiday and I am so impressed!! I could very easily use these books for my clients!! I went for the textured paper inside which is just so lovely and the craft paper cover.

I will continue to use rosemood every year for my albums. Cannot recommend highly enough!!!

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Fantastic book

Published by Sasza, 18 Jan 2022

The quality of this photo book is next to none, I make a number of books every year and these ones are by far the best. I won’t be using any other company. Couple of things; it would be great for photos to order themselves in date order!? Shouldn’t be too hard, also, be mindful of the import tax

Hi there,

Thank you for your kind words regarding our photo albums! We're thrilled that you enjoy the quality of our work, and by default, your images should appear in chronological order in our editor (this is based on the creation of the image file, which might be different to the actual date taken - this date can be changed by processes such as scanning images and through different forms of file transfer). In regard to the import tax, we are aware that this is a newer step for our UK customers, and we're here to help! Feel free to find out more information from this link, and we're here for you if you have any questions!

Thanks again for taking the time to share your experience, and if there's anything else we can do to help, please do let us know!

Kind regards,

 

The Rosemood team

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Easy and beautiful

Published by Ewa , 17 Jan 2022

Excellent service, easy to navigate, the printing is beautiful. We're very happy with it. Also, great piece of mind that someone will check it over before printing.

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Created a great book of memories

Published by charles blane, 17 Jan 2022

Learning something new seems a little challenging at first. My photo project needed to use non digital photos.. Once I had the older photos captured digitally it was a straightforward process of building the photo book. It took a few trial runs to understand the way to do it. It just takes a bit of organisation and a little time to learn the process.. Overall a great product with a good range of options to configure a wonderful collection of memories.

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Truly beautiful album.

Published by James broadhead , 16 Jan 2022

Had the photo album printed as a gift for my partner and she absolutely loved it.

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Exceeded my expectations.

Published by Nick, 16 Jan 2022

The book is a thing of beauty. I couldn't be happier with it: from the texture of the fabric covers, the lustre of the pages and all the small but essential edits which the Rosemood team made in the photographs. This album looks impressive, and has the durability to last a lifetime. Thank you to everyone at the studio who contributed to my album - it completely exceeds my expectations.

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Exceeded my expectations

Published by Ruth, 16 Jan 2022

I was looking for a gift for my Nan's 80th birthday. I was a little nervous how the photobook would turn out because lots of the pictures were black and white and a little grainy. However, when the photobook arrived the quality was exceptional. My Nan was over the moon and it was the highlight of her birthday. Couldn't recommend enough.

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Excellent service and quality

Published by Amy Morris , 15 Jan 2022

All round great service.
Great customer service, book is of such good quality. It was for my Dads 70th birthday present and he is overwhelmed with it! I have recommended Rosemood atelier to friends and family.

Elegant photo album reviews

Fantastic

Published by Sarah Quinn, 14 Jan 2022

Couldn't have asked for a more beautiful photo book to capture our wedding day. So easy to put together and personalise and came out wonderfully. Thank you!

Photo Desk Calendar photo album reviews

Excellent!

Published by rupa sharma, 13 Jan 2022

Had a Christmas card done earlier was very pleased with the results . A few technical issues with the calendar which were sorted out quickly and sent out to me in time!
Colin and Maria were very helpful!

Minimalist photo album reviews

Completely beautiful work

Published by Ella, 12 Jan 2022

Such a beautiful photobook! Really worth going with you guys as the paper and print quality was the best I've seen. Such tasteful designs available to choose from and a reasonably straightforward compilation process.
Thanks so much

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Great customer service

Published by Kiran, 11 Jan 2022

This is my second photo book from Rosemood and will definitely not be my last. I have made two wedding albums and looking forward to making a family album. The quality of the product is high, the photo's look great on the page.
The covers are aesthetically pleasing and look great on a console table or shelf. The customer experience is quick and efficient. They are extremely helpful and personal. I would highly recommend Rosemood to all my friends and family.

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Quality service, arrived in time for Christmas and satisfied my clients.

Published by Kieran Bass, 10 Jan 2022

10/10 Recommend. Top Service, quick, and reliable.

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Fantastic wedding photo album!

Published by Jess, 10 Jan 2022

My husband and I enjoyed putting our wedding photo album together using the website, as it was easy to use and provided lots of options for page layouts. When our wedding photo album arrived, we were very impressed with the quality of the photo album and how well all of our photos had come out. We have loved showing our family and friends the photos!

Luxury Advent Calendar photo album reviews

The most gorgeous gift and will become an annual treat for family

Published by Sarah, 8 Jan 2022

Ordered this for my Mum for Christmas, something lovely to open each day with photos of the grandchildren and then a collage print to frame afterwards. Was so impressed when it arrived, I ordered a duplicate for my sister. Both were thrilled and will definitely be ordering again next year, plus one for myself!

Fabric Debossed Cover Photo photo album reviews

Amazing level of support and personalised service

Published by Karen de Segundo, 3 Jan 2022

This was the first time I have ever made an album. It was really more like a mini book in five, personalised, slightly differing versions. Without the patience and interest of the customer service team this project would never have succeeded. As it was, the end-product exceeded everybody's expectations. Many thanks to you all!

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Beautifully Perfect!

Published by Karen Kane, 2 Jan 2022

So easy to use the online upload. Editing and moving photos to pages was very intuitive.
Our Wedding was captured in 50 stunning quality pages. Really nice touch was the ability to add comments on pages.
I am beyond thrilled with the final beautiful product. It brought our magical day back to us as we flipped through the pages.
The quality is superb.
Will treasure forever.
Highly recommend Rosemood!

Magazine photo album reviews

Beautiful magazinebook

Published by Fons, 1 Jan 2022

I’m happy with the product, love the quality and simplicity. But I did have to wait a long time till it was delivered.

Hi there,

 

Thank you for your kind words regarding our products, and we too are proud of the quality of both the premium physical properties, and the elegant designs of our albums. We invest a great deal of time and expertise into our albums, so it is disheartening to hear that our delivery partners for our standard delivery option hadn't adhered to their delivery timeline of 2-5 working days.

While normally, this isn't an issue, the holiday period proved to be a challenge for our delivery partners this year, and we are working on improving this for future rush periods. One of our customer relations team will be in touch shortly to find out more so that we can avoid this in the future.

Thank you for your feedback and your patience.

 

Kind regards,

 

The Rosemood team

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Lovely photo book

Published by Jade, 24 Dec 2021

Ordered for a wedding album which I'm really happy with. The book is of a high quality and looks great. Service was good too as the book arrived promptly.

It's a shame that single pages can't be moved around when creating the book as this would make things easier but that's a minor point!

Layflat photo album reviews

Fantastic & easy experience

Published by Lauren, 23 Dec 2021

I ordered my wedding photo album and we couldn't be happier with the result. High quality printing, easy to create and got here when promised (just before Christmas!).

Would highly recommend for any printing occassion!

Magazine photo album reviews

Loved it!

Published by Loredana, 11 Dec 2021

Bought it as anniversary gift, both my partner and I loved it and it was much appreciated.

Creating it was super easy and I was very impressed by the quality! Delivery was smooth and quick.

Fabric Debossed Cover Photo photo album reviews

Beautiful photo book

Published by Nikkie, 11 Dec 2021

I ordered this as a wedding album and have not been disappointed. Such a beautiful book with great quality printing

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Amazing quality and price

Published by Lucy, 3 Dec 2021

We absolutely love our photo books! We got two identical ones printed with our wedding photos and found the layout great, as we could fit hundreds more photos than a regular photo album and put similar ones on the same page so that it’s better to view. The quality is superb and the price is amazing for what you receive (especially compared to the £350 20 page photo album we were looking at!)

Fabric Debossed Cover Photo photo album reviews

Elegant book, beautifully printed and an excellent customer care service to help along the way, thank you!

Published by Carlotta, 29 Nov 2021

So glad I used Rosemood. Although I had a few issues to begin with with the editing part, the customer care was superb and I had fantastic help over the phone. The excellent quality book arrived looking super smart and made the perfect 50th birthday present in its box. Definitely recommend!

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

beautiful book to remember good memories

Published by Mahdis, 26 Nov 2021

I love the quality of the photos colours. It made me so happy been looking for an album like this for 5 years so happy.

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Absolutely beautiful book

Published by Antonia , 25 Nov 2021

Made to such a high standard, really exceeded expectations

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Couldn’t have been happier - just what I asked fot

Published by Mrs Deborah Hartog, 21 Nov 2021

It’s very difficult with online tools to find a book making site that allows pictures and stories - this was better than I could’ve hoped for in the end.

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Luxury gift

Published by Kevin Hill, 15 Nov 2021

A lovely anniversary gift for our 10 years of trading at our hair salon.
The photo book was beautifully made and the gift box set it apart from others.
Thank you

Magazine photo album reviews

Good but cover picture quality is disappointing

Published by Manon, 11 Nov 2021

Easy to make the album but more personalization regarding sizing and positioning of pictures would be a plus.

Overall satisfied with the quality of pictures inside the album but the cover picture's quality is different and very disappointing

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your experience. We aim to provide a fluid and simple personalisation experience via our editor, but we would love to hear more about how we might hone this for our customers. We're also very sorry to hear that your albums have arrived, and they aren't quite as you might have hoped. We'll definitely feed back your comments to our customer experience team, and one of our customer service representatives will be in touch to find out more details, and see how we might be able to help.

Kind regards,

 

The Rosemood team

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Poor Quality for the price

Published by Lisa B, 8 Nov 2021

I was very disappointed when my photo book arrived. Previously I have used Artifact uprising in the untied states and it is much more user friendly and the quality is much higher for high price points. The pages on this photo book were quite thin and some of the picture quality was extremely low. Would not recommend or buy again.

Hello,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review of your photo book. Customer feedback is extremely valuable to us and helps us to continue to improve our products! 

We are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your fabric photo book, and more specifically the print and paper quality. These are two elements that we pride ourselves on here at Atelier Rosemood so we would be keen to discuss this with you further in the hope that we can work with you to create a photo book that will meet your expectations. 

Someone from our team will be in touch shortly. 

Best wishes,

The Rosemood Team

Pigment photo album reviews

Not the quality I was expecting for the price

Published by Charley Ward, 7 Nov 2021

Flimsy, very small, you could get a hardback beautiful book for half the price of this and it look a million times better. All of my photos are very small on every page, they don’t fill any of the pages like they do when you’re designing it. As soon as you open it, it bends and folds and loses its shape. Would not recommend or buy again, wayyyy too expensive.

Hi there,

We are very sorry to hear that your album did not exceed your expectations. It sounds as though there might have been an error with the layout of your images. Our softcover albums are designed to have a premium magazine like cover, along with the photos displayed as per the layout options in our editor.

One of our team members will be in touch with you shortly via your account, as it sounds as though this layout is incorrect. We apologise if there has been an error, but our customer service team will be in touch to see how we might be able to rectify any issues you may have experienced.

Kind regards,

The Rosemood team.

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

So beautiful! What I've been looking for

Published by Jennifer M, 1 Nov 2021

I've tried other photobooks in the past and been disappointed by the quality of the result. This is the product I've been looking for! My honeymoon album is beautiful and the Editor was really easy to use, integrating with Google Photo. I'm genuinely delighted. This will be the first in a series of orders for us!

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Beyond Brilliant !!

Published by Claire Harald, 26 Oct 2021

Apart from the photo book being of an amazing quality and beautifully presented, the customer service of Rosemood was exceptional.

They went above and beyond to help us get our photobook delivered for our parents diamond wedding anniversary. They offer a highly professional and individual customer service that makes you feel like you are their only customer!!

The photobook is of a standard way above your high street books, with high quality photo's, beautiful fabric covers and edited to ensure it looks the best it can be with the photos provided.

I would highly recommend Rosemood and will use them again myself.

Premium Thick Photo Prints photo album reviews

Great service and product. Stylish and beautiful

Published by Melani Joubert, 25 Oct 2021

Very happy with the final product - the client loved their wedding album.
The built-in software to design the book was very easy to use and intuitive.
The customer service was prompt and very friendly.
The book is beautiful, stylish and very good quality paper and print.
Thank you!

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Absolutely fantastic

Published by Luiza, 20 Oct 2021

I ordered my first printed hardcover and I loved it! The delivery was fast and everything was even better than I expected. I’m very happy with my album and I’ll definitely get some other ones too!

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

High quality product for a special gift

Published by Jane, 4 Oct 2021

I wanted to make an extra special photo book as a 90th birthday gift. The Fabric Photo book was ideal for this purpose and I haven't found anything equivalent at other companies. The paper quality, feel of the cloth cover and the gold embossing are unique, and worth having shipped from France. I also really liked being able to write a fair amount of text to go with the pictures. I am thinking of using this format for special family albums in future.

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

5 star product & 5 star service

Published by Bryony , 3 Oct 2021

Beautiful product, it looks expensive, we’ll made and professional. Old black and white photos came out clear and had a new lease of life in them. Highly recommend this album!

Azores photo album reviews

Great quality & design

Published by Catherine, 26 Sep 2021

I made up a photo book for a wedding present. Designing it was easy, the design is beautiful, and the quality of print brilliant. Easily the best photo book printing service I’ve used! Great communication to check a spelling of a name, too. I paid extra for fast shipping and it arrived quicker than expected, which was a bonus. Thank you!!

Printed Hardcover photo album reviews

Mr

Published by Peter Davies, 26 Sep 2021

I really love the three books that I got, the really good value, and the quality is really good, the only problem that I
had was I was given the wrong information dates of arrival on my last order and the album did not get to me in time, so I had to move the dates with my client.

which didn't make me look very good in their eyes. however they were very happy when they got there album.

Peter davies

Thank you for your kind words. We can see that we had spoken on the phone prior to your order, and we probably should have checked that for this express order, you had indeed selected our express shipping method to ensure your delivery arrived on time. We sincerely apologise if we hadn't made this information clear, and we are glad that despite this, your order arrived to your client's satisfaction.

Please feel free to reach out to us in the future for any of your album needs, and we can ensure that all goes as smoothly as possible.

 

Kind regards,

 

The Rosemood team

Fabric Photo Books photo album reviews

Just beautiful

Published by Alice hardie, 15 Sep 2021

The perfect album for us to keep our wedding memories in forever